Doctor Who Virgin Books: New Adventures

Please click here to return to the Doctor Who Sub-menu

Timewyrm: Genesys
June 1991
Timewyrm: Exodus
August 1991
Timewyrm: Apocalypse
October 1991
Timewyrm: Revelation
December 1991
Cat's Cradle: Time's Crucible
February 1992
Cat's Cradle: Warhead
April 1992
Cat's Cradle: Witch Mark
June 1992
August 1992
Love and War
October 1992
December 1992
The Highest Science
February 1993
The Pit
March 1993
April 1993
Lucifer Rising
May 1993
White Darkness
June 1993
July 1993
August 1993
September 1993
Blood Heat
October 1993
The Dimension Riders
November 1993
The Left-Handed Hummingbird
Conundrum No Future Tragedy Day
Legacy Theatre of War All-Consuming Fire Blood Harvest Strange England First Frontier
St. Anthony's Fire Falls the Shadow Parasite Warlock Set Piece Infinite Requiem
Sanctuary Human Nature Original sin Sky Pirates Zamper Toy Soldiers
Head Games The Also People Shakedown Just War Warchild SLEEPY
Death and Diplomacy Happy Endings God Engine Christmas on a Rational Planet Return of the Living Dad The Death of Art
Damaged Goods So Vile a Sin Bad Therapy Eternity Weeps The Room with No Doors Lungbarrow
    The Dying Days